Experience is that marvellous thing that enables you to recognise a mistake when you make it again.
Contact Me
  • Yahoo! ID : pickster_cool
  • E-Mail :
  • Bloggers
  • Me @ Wordpress!
  • Chinmay
  • Kalpik Nigam
  • Mayank Sharma
  • Pickster @ My Personal Log
  • Rahul Gupta
  • Saurabh Sood
  • Srikanth
  • Techinnovator
  • Qwerty Maniac
  • Zomato
  • Subscribe
  • Enter your Email

    Powered by FeedBlitz
  • Full Feed
  • Links
  • Me @ DeviantArt
  • Techspot Forum
  • About You
    You are: & using:
    counter hit xanga
    FIFA World Cup 2006
    Friday, April 14, 2006

    The 2006 FIFA World Cup (officially titled 2006 FIFA World Cup Germany, sometimes referred to as the Football World Cup) finals are scheduled to take place in Germany between 9 June and 9 July 2006. Qualification for the tournament is now complete, with all 32 competing teams confirmed. The 2006 finals are the 18th to be contested. Germany wins the right to host the event in June 2000 beating the bids of England, Brazil, Morocco and South Africa who will be the host of the 2010 FIFA World Cup.


    • Group A: Germany, Costa Rica, Poland, Ecuador
    • Group B: England, Paraguay, Trinidad & Tobago, Sweden
    • Group C: Argentina, Ivory Coast, Serbia & Montenegro, Holland
    • Group D: Mexico, Iran, Angola, Portugal
    • Group E: Italy, Ghana, USA, Czech Republic
    • Group F: Brazil, Croatia, Australia, Japan,
    • Group G: France, Switzerland, South Korea, Togo
    • Group H: Spain, Ukraine, Tunisia, Saudi Arabia
    posted by J @ 7:04 PM  
    Post a Comment
    << Home
    About Me

    Name: J
    About Me:
    See my complete profile
    Previous Post
    What Has Gone But Still Remains...
    Powered by

    Free Blogger Templates


    © 2005 Pickster - Picking Up Thoughts Template by Isnaini Dot Com